Re: `Free Live Saucy Chat!
Posted in 1998
Ian the spamming Smeg head from somewhere in the UK urinated in the snow: > I thought readers might like to know of a great site I've found. > It is free and fun. > The address is http://www.cyberlove.co.uk/ > Take care and Happy New year to all readers! Wouldn't this spammer have a clue? I mean what would we do on some *cyber* luv line chat group? I can only imagine: Just some of the lines *we* would use if we were on one of dem chat lines. "So, how many virtual cpus do you use?" "Hey babe, come here often? Oh yeah, I forgot. You're working." "So, what color is your OS?" I was gonna say more, but by now, you're rolling your eyes and are saying, "Mike! Not again! Why don't you just complain to their ISP" Which is a wonderfull idea! A quick trace route shows : 10 fddi1-0-0.br1.london2.pipex.net (146.188.30.200) 126 ms 131 ms 131 ms 11 fddi1-0-0.cr1.uk2.london.pipex.net (158.43.233.1) 127 ms 127 ms 127 ms 12 pos4-0-0.cr1.doc.london.pipex.net (158.43.254.25) 133 ms 134 ms 133 ms 13 fddi0-0.gw6.doc.london.pipex.net (158.43.200.6) 159 ms 138 ms 133 ms 14 tecc2-gw.pipex.net (158.43.66.214) 139 ms 138 ms 143 ms 15 www.magic-moments.com (193.131.12.227) 173 ms 135 ms 137 ms $ Wow! So Cyber luv is also magic-moments. Wish this git would get his act together. Look like the ISP to complain to is pipex.net abuse or postmaster should work. Oh on a side note, the system identifies itself as tigger.enquiries.com. I'm sure pipex will do the right thing. -Just a tip from your uncle mikey!