RE: Spam from "me"
Posted in 2000
> Hello all, > > Some a$$hole is spamming using my e-ddress. I've advised Hotmail, and > they're aware of it, so they won't cut my account (I'm sure > many of you are > heartbroken... :-) > > But if you get spam from "me", it really isn't. If you do get > some, please > forward it to me with full headers so I can follow it up. > > TIA. But this could the spammer trying to double bluff us ??? Paul Watson # WF Software Ltd # If its hard to code Tel: +44 1436 674729 # then it should be Fax: +44 1436 678693 # impossible to use www.wfsoftware.com # ********************************************************************** The contents of this e-mail are confidential to the ordinary user(S) of the mail address(es) to which it was sent and may be legally privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, distribution or use of it, or any part of it, in any form whatsoever, and any actions taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on it, is prohibited and may be unlawful. **********************************************************************